Customer Reviews

Georgie Harris
Georgie Harris
May 13, 2024
The Fragrance Foundation UK hired Iwantaphotobooth's roaming Selfie Camera for our awards last Thursday. Gary was amazing, he was super helpful and all of our guests loved the roaming selfie pod. Thank you again to Gary and we would highly recommend it!
Eirwen Parker
Eirwen Parker
April 7, 2024
Excellent service, and good value for money....everyone loved the selfie pod and the printed photos they got - this was a really fun addition to the party. Highly recommend Gary and Dawn to enhance your party !
serena amabile
serena amabile
November 13, 2023
I can not thank Gary enough for everything he did to ensure the smooth running and the fun that I had celebrating my 30th birthday on Friday 10th November. The props were amazing! Everyone had a brilliant time. Your friendly manner and professionalism was outstanding and you had set up beautifully. Hand on my heart I will not forget my birthday party and will Never be able to thank you again.
Ellie
Ellie
November 9, 2023
We booked the Photo booth for our wedding on the 29.07.23 and Gary was amazing and so friendly when we contacted him. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone loved the Photo booth. The photo book with all of the photos in is so lovely to have too. Thank you so much.
Emma Hugo
Emma Hugo
November 7, 2023
Thank you so much for the amazing photobooth at our wedding. Everything was set up beautifully, the props were great and our guests had lots of fun. The ladies running the booth were friendly and professional. We will treasure the album of photos and messages.
Debbie Carmody
Debbie Carmody
October 27, 2023
A massive and heartfelt THANK YOU for the fun and thoughtful way you photo-enhanced my party. Your pics are so well lit and shot and capture the evening brilliantly. It also helped that you are so nice and everyone warmed to you:-) I would unhesitatingly recommend your services to anyone having any kind of event.
Jane Johnson
Jane Johnson
October 20, 2023
We had a Photobooth for my husband's 60th Birthday Party. The service was amazing from start to end. Gary and Dawn were lovely and really looked after us on the night. The photobooth was very clean and there was a wide variety of props which were in excellent condition. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the activity and the guest book was great and something we can keep as a reminder of the party. Thanks to Gary and Dawn for being great hosts. We will certainly be using them again in the future.
Serene Curtis
Serene Curtis
September 22, 2023
What a great addition to a wedding. Absolutely all our guests loved this photobooth. And the Roamer. It’s a great way to make sure the evening guests are having great fun; they all loved the accessories and entertainment it provided. Additionally, I think we all strive for the candid, less formal memories of our wedding day. This is exactly what the POD and roamer achieve, they catch everybody so relaxed and manage to truly capture the enjoyment, happiness and fun of the day. And all these great benefits with absolutely no hassle. They came in and set up without us even noticing, working with the venue to achieve everything we could have asked for and more. Effortlessly and stress free for us. Which of course is so vital on the day. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Amber Shovelton
Amber Shovelton
September 13, 2023
I hired the selfie pod for my 30th birthday bash and it was absolutely brilliant! It has been a massive talking point ever since as our guests absolutely loved it and of course have their wonderful pictures to keep as a memento 🥳 Gary was brilliant and very attentive to our guests making everyone feel at ease in the booth, you can tell he's a really lovely human! He made sure I had all the photos I wanted towards the end of the night and ensured I was happy with everything! The props were a great hit and Gary was happy to print extra copies of photos so each guest had one to take home. I now have a filled guestbook packed with photos of all my favourite people and their handwritten messages as a fabulous keepsake 💌 Thank you for helping to make the night a great success and hope to see you at another event in the future! 😊
Megin Gauntlett
Megin Gauntlett
August 24, 2023
We had a great experience hiring a selfie postbox for our wedding in June. From the moment we booked, Gary was so interested in our day and flexible in terms of delivery and set up. We had no issues on the day - postbox was ready in place for our guests to take all of the selfies and boomerangs they desired, and Gary was kind enough to stay a little while longer when collecting in the evening as his presence alerted a few more guests to the postbox, and the fact they hadn't taken a selfie yet! Guests could send their selfies straight to themselves, and we were also provided with a webpage and wetransfer link to download all of the content ourselves. Gary was also kind enough to send another wetransfer link when I had forgotten to download in time! I would recommend to everyone - such a stress free experience (I DIY-ed my wedding, so was great to have one less thing to worry about!)
Check Availability Message on Facebook